Styre og komiteer

Tittel Navn Bosted Telefon E-post
Leder Sigfús Kristmannsson Leknes 917 16 450  sigfus@online.no
Nestleder Bjørn Harald Brenna Gravdal 905 77 955 bhbrenna@yahoo.no
Styremedlem Monika Kransvik Svolvær 412 21 321 monika@kransvik.nomonika@kransvik.no
Styremedlem Siri Nordbø Svolvær 918 08 224  siri-nor@online.no
Styremedlem Stine Sørvang Kabelvåg 401 69 341 stinebenedicte@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Svenn-Arne Gundersen Leknes 481 71 108 svenn.arne.gundersen@gmail.com
Styremedlem Sverre Christoffersen Ballstad 76 08 83 88 sverre.christoffersen@okonor.no
Varamedlem Stine Gundersen Leknes 911 26 395 stine.marie.gundersen@politiet.no
Varamedlem Sebastian Lindenstrøm Kabelvåg 407 22 574 seblind@live.dk
Varamedlem Merete Skavikeng Ballstad 996 39 055 m.skavikeng@gmail.com
Regnskapsansvarlig Håvard Dahl Ramberg
Valgkomite Turkomite Kalenderkomite Engelsk oversettelse Hyttekomite Vågan
Wenche Bolle Svenn Arne Gundersen Knut Stensen Gillian Ann McCabe Willy Jansen
Per Ivar Brynjulfsen Kirsten Evjen Bolle Sverre Gulbrandsen Stig Eriksen
Gjermund Samuelsen Sigfús Kristmansson Svenn-Arne Gundersen Per Ivar Brynjulfsen
Per Ivar Brynjulfsen Kjell Ove Storvik Fred Sigve Hansen
Finn-Åsmund Holst Sandnes Kjell Ove Storvik
Haakon Christiansen  Knut Glad Jacobsen
Siri Nordbø Sissel Løken
Ylva Asker