Styre og komiteer

Tittel Navn Bosted Telefon E-post
Leder Sigfús Kristmannsson Leknes 917 16 450  sigfus@online.no
Nestleder Bjørn Harald Brenna Gravdal 905 77 955 bhbrenna@yahoo.no
Styremedlem Monika Kransvik Svolvær 412 21 321 monika@kransvik.nomonika@kransvik.no
Styremedlem Siri Nordbø Svolvær 918 08 224  siri-nor@online.no
Styremedlem Stine Sørvang Kabelvåg 401 69 341 stinebenedicte@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Svenn-Arne Gundersen Leknes 481 71 108 svenn.arne.gundersen@gmail.com
Styremedlem Jørn Alvin Amundsen (gikk ut i september 2019) Napp 482 00 308 jornalvinamundsen@gmail.com
Varamedlem Stine Gundersen Leknes 911 26 395 stine.marie.gundersen@politiet.no
Varamedlem Sebastian Lindenstrøm Kabelvåg 407 22 574 seblind@live.dk
Styremedlem Merete Skavikeng (overtok etter Jørn i september 2019) Ballstad 996 39 055 m.skavikeng@gmail.com
Regnskapsansvarlig Håvard Dahl Ramberg
Valgkomite Turkomite Kalenderkomite Engelsk oversettelse Hyttekomite Vågan
Kirsten Bolle Svenn Arne Gundersen Knut Stensen Gillian Hockly Per Ivar Brynjulfsen
Per Ivar Brynjulfsen Kirsten Evjen Bolle Svenn-Arne Gundersen Willy Jansen
Sigfús Kristmansson Kjell Ove Storvik Gertti Mändla
Per Ivar Brynjulfsen Finn-Åsmund Holst Sandnes Sebastian Lindenstrøm
Haakon Christiansen  Monika Kransvik
Siri Nordbø
Sigfús Kristmannsson